NEWS

Date Title Story News Photo
Sunday, February 28, 2021 Congratulations To All Who Tested

Midnight Sun Martial Arts Academy hosted a Phoenix Group Black Belt test

Saturday, February 27, 2021 Congratulations Master Hurben

Congratulations to Master Jeff Hurben of Midnight Sun Martial Arts Acade

Thursday, February 18, 2021 Congratulation Master William Howard

Master William Howard, VIII Dan, has accepted the appointment to be the

Saturday, February 13, 2021 Foundations in Taekwon-Do Seminar

The Phoenix Group provided its first "Foundatons in Taekwon-Do" seminar

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Update

Dear Members,

 

Friday, January 1, 2021 Happy New Year

Dear Phoenix Group Members,

 

Monday, April 1, 2019 Phoenix North American Championships

The weekend of the Phoenix Group North American Championships was a huge

, ,
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Incredible Weekend

Over the weekend of Saturday, Sunday, and Monday February 23, 24, and 25

, , ,
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Congratulation to Jeff Hurben

Congratulations to Mr.

,
Sunday, January 6, 2019 Say Goodbye to 2018

As 2018 comes to a close, it is important that we reflect on our achieve

Pages